Winter Storage

Contact Denny Sammon 507-334-6757

Get ready for Winter storage! On October 11 and 25, we are offering our facilities for rental storage space. This year, we will be offering both cold and climate controlled options!

Voted 4th in the State for the Best Fair Food!


  • Tom Hallet, President
  • Tim Hoover, Vice President
  • Dennis Sammon, Treasurer
  • Marcia Simon, Secretary
  • John Dvorak, Fair Management / Secretary


  • International Association of Fairs and Expositions
  • Faribault Area Chamber of Commerce
  • Minnesota Federation of County Fairs
  • Minnesota State Agricultural Society